Welcome!

This is my new Home now since Universal kinda killed my 2nd Youtube Channel within 3 years,i couldn’t be bothered doing a new one.

So I had the idea of getting myself a blogspot I’ll post up my older and my newer Hip Hop Mixes on here for your entertainment.

I do this in a serious way I’m not one of those wack ass DJ’s that puts his drops on the tracks.

I leave them raw and uncut(no dj) so you can enjoy them instead of hearing me yelling on the track for example.

Enjoy Your Stay On My Blog!

Smu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

