Snoop Dogg feat Crooked I & D’Angelo – Imagine Smu Mix [Prod. by Dr.Dre]

snoop-dogg-bc06

Back in the early years of the 2k era were alot of Rap Beefs between many Rappers like Game vs. 50 or Crooked I vs. Snoop just to name 2 examples.

The Crooked I and Snoop Dogg Beef was one of the interesting examples because both emcee’s are from Longbeach and knew each other from the Death Row Times.

They both took several shots at each other on Tracks like “Ain’t Nobody”(Snoop) or “Real Boss Life” (Crooked I) .

I had this one question in my mind: How would it sound like if they both are on the same track?

Well I heard Crooked I freestylin over one of Snoop’s Beats from 2006 Album “Blue Carpet Treatment” and i thought i mix them both up.

Snoop Dogg feat Crooked I & D’Angelo – Imagine [Smu Mix]

Earlier this Year Crooked I announced that he will release an EP Called “Pig Face Weapon Waist” and also stated that Snoop Dogg is featured on the first Single of the EP,so both artists talked to each other like grown men on the phone and cleared the issue.I can see more collabos by both artists in the future.

Leave a Reply

