Smu Mix Demo : Nas – Kiss Your Ass Goodbye

Nas

What’s good dear Visitors,I’m back !

I was workin on a lot of things in my private and musician life so i’m sorry if this site was kinda “dusty” the last couple of days.

This Track right here is one of my older Mix Demos of an unfinished Mix Project i was workin on earlier.

You’ll be the Judge if this is good or not if it’s good i’ll work on it if not i just leave it like it is.

Nas – Kiss Your Ass Goodbye [Smu Demo Mix]

I Used:

Nas – Hope Acapella

Sheek Louch – Kiss Your Ass Goodbye Instrumental

Rest In Peace to Adam “DJ AM” Goldstein. I swear this summer hasn’t been good for alot of people this  year.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

