iSupport Hip Hop: Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon x Raekwon – OB4CL2

Today we had open stores in my city (which is quite seldom for sundays) and i thought I hit my local record store while I had the chance to get there again after 2 weeks.

I checked the shelves for new releases and eyed these 2 CD’s that i had to cop.

I was a lucky bastard because i got the last copy of Rae’s Album in my record store.

Cudi’s album came out on Friday and i thought i support this dude aswell.

I spent 35 Euros for both disc’s but they were worth it.

Go and cop these 2 Albums and support Hip Hop!

Raekwon – Only Built 4 Cuban Linx Part 2 10/10 – A fuckin classic to me,it even tops his first OB4CL Part.

Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon: The End Of Days 10/10 – The G.o.o.d. Music Artist made a very solid debut with this Album.

P.S: Before y’all think I’m bullshittin here are 2 Pics that prove it.

Photo 0011

Photo 0010

  1. Real Hip-Hop lives….both albums are great

    • Hy
    • September 14th, 2009

    I aint copp either yet… Lost my wallet… Cudis album is wack straight sleeper muzik

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

