Amy Winehouse feat Ghostface Killah & One-2 – I’m No Good[Smu Mix](Produced by Mark Ronson)

ghostface-killah

What Up People I’m back on my Mixgrind again.

I took some time off to get some things sorted but I promise i won’t slow down again that quick.

Here’s my latest mix effort outta the Lab.

Amy Winehouse gets rap support by Wu-Tang’s own Ghostface Killah and Treacherous Records MC One-2.

The Track is produced by Mark Ronson who is also responsible for alot of  the Production on Miss Winehouse’s album.

Amy Winehouse ft Ghostface Killah & One-2 – I’m No Good[Smu Mix](Produced by Mark Ronson)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

