John Legend x Kanye West x Max Herre – Number One [Smu Mix] (From USA to Germany)

I’m back after a long time (well when you look at my last post that is) with a new mix.

You’re probably wondering why i wanna treat y’all with a Joint from 2005,well it’s simple: John Legend released his single “Number One” with Kanye as a feature guest in America and around that time Kanye wasn’t really known in Germany so he got replaced by Freundeskreis MC Max Herre to help John promoting his then debut Album “Get Lifted” (which is quite slept on if you ask me).

I know ya’ll think i’m slow because i mix ’em up now but hey better late than never i suppose?

Enjoy the Mix and if y’all want me to translate Max Herre’s Part just post a comment here or hit me on twitter (www.twitter.com/DJSmu)

John Legend featuring Kanye West & Max Herre – Number One [Smu Mix] (From USA to Germany Mix)

Speaking of John Legend: I can’t wait to go out and cop that collabo album that he’s doing with The Roots it’s going to be dope!

  1. Krass! Hatte ich garnicht gedacht…

  2. Sometimes it’s really that simple, isn’t it? I feel a little stupid for not thinking of this by myself.

Leave a Reply

