Jazmine Sullivan x Fat Joe x Lloyd Banks – Holding You Down [Smu Mix] + Usher x Bun B x Yo Gotti – Get In My Car [Smu Mix]

You know what it is! I’m back on my Mix Grind! First Joint I wanna present to you is a Smu Mix of Jazmine Sullivan’s Smooth “Holding You Down” Track with Fat Joe (The Darkside in stores on Tuesday in the States,go cop that it’s dope) and PLK Lloyd Banks for the 2nd Verse.This Breakbeat Bit where Crack and Banks are spitting over kinda remins me of Nas’ I Can but that could be my ears. haha

Download: Jazmine Sullivan featuring Fat Joe & Lloyd Banks – Holding You Down [Smu Mix]

So here’s Joint Number 2: This leaked today as the “final” Version with Bun B as a feature Guest for Usher’s catchy Polow Da Don Production named “Get in my Car”. Y’all probably think “Wait wasn’t Yo Gotti on this Track first?” Yup he was but it looks like the Track that leaked back in January (yeah it’s that long ago) wasn’t meant to be the final product after all.

Anyway I thought I give this Joint the Smu Mix Treatment aswell for all those Cocaine Gotti and Uncle Bun Fans out there!

Download: Usher featuring Bun B & Yo Gotti – Get In My Car [Smu Mix] (Produced by Polow Da Don)

Have a good start into the weekend and enjoy those 2 Mixes!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

