Crooked I – Medicine (Week 6) + Smu Mix

Crooked I is now six weeks in with his Hip Hop Weekly Reloaded Series and shows no signs of slowing down.

This time he took a slightly more commercial joint to rap over but when you hear the original (Plies) Record you understand why he had to kill it.

You can download the latest Hip Hop Weekly Reloaded Joint below,also check out my Smu Mix Edit with Keri Hilson providing the hook.

Download: Crooked I – Medicine (Week 6)

Bonus: Crooked I featuring Keri Hilson – Medicine [Smu Mix Edit]

Thanks to Crooked for shouting me out on this one too. COB!

    • radda
    • September 16th, 2010

    hella dope to see crooked givin ya a shout, lookin out for those supportin the movement

    • Word! I’m surprised that he even gave me a shout out to be honest. Haha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

