Throwback Mix: Crooked I featuring Chamillionaire & Akon – Dream Big [Smu Mix]

It’s been a minute since i dropped this Gem right here. I call this mix a Gem because this was my very first Mix that i started my career with.

Crooked I released this Track as a promotional single for his B.O.S.S LP that was supposed to drop back then but never really did for some reason….

However it got some plays on a few radio stations and Chamillionaire co-signed the track with his Freestyle over this Beat on his Mixtape Messiah Series.Dope!

I thought both versions were hella dope and somehow I wanted to have both artists on this track so i started mixin them together.

First there only was a dirty version but i got hands on Crooked’s Radio Edit so i put together the radio edit too.

Enjoy!

Download: Crooked I featuring Chamillionaire & Akon – Dream Big [Smu Mix] (Dirty)

Bonus: Crooked I featuring Chamillionaire & Akon – Dream Big [Smu Mix] (Radio Edit)

Shouts to the C.O.B. Camp!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

