Crooked I – Hip Hop Weekly Reloaded: The Smu Mixes

When you are a regular visitor to my page you already know what’s up.
I decided to wrap up all Crooked I Weekly’s i mixed up with their respective originals to make them even doper.

Tracklist:

  1. Gangstarr Featuring Crooked I – Mass Appeal Smu Mix
  2. Torch Featuring Crooked I,Rick Ross,Yo Gotti & N.O.R.E. – Bang Yo City Smu Mix
  3. Drake Featuring Crooked I & Jay-Z – Light Up Smu Mix
  4. Fat Joe Featuring Crooked I & Trey Songz – If It Ain’t About Money Smu Mix
  5. Eminem Featuring Crooked I & Kobe – Talkin’ To Myself Smu’s Team Shady Mix
  6. Joe Budden Featuring Crooked I – Blood On The Wall Smu Mix
  7. Crooked I Featuring Keri Hilson – Medicine Smu Mix Edit
  8. Wiz Khalifa featuring Crooked I – Never Been Smu Mix
  9. Mickey Factz Featuring Fat Joe,Crooked I & Bun B – Paradise Smu Mix
  10. MC Ren Featuring Crooked I – Hello Smu Mix
  11. Crooked I Featuring Vado & Joell Ortiz – Hard In the Paint Smu Mix
  12. Usher Featuring Crooked I,Jay-Z & Esther Dean – Hot Toddy Smu Mix
  13. Wiz Khalifa Featuring Crooked I & Donnis – Packin’ Metal Smu Mix
  14. Crooked I Featuring Jay Rock,Horseshoe Gang,Coniyac,Sauce Da Boss,Snoop Dogg,Akon & Nate Dogg – Kush Smu Mix

Download: Crooked I – Hip Hop Weekly Reloaded: The Smu Mixes

What’s Your Favourite Mix?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

