The Game featuring Nas & Marsha Ambrosius – Why You Hate The Game (2010 Aston Morton Mashup)

Exclusive Ishhhhhh! My dude Reii is back with a brand new mash-up.It’s been a long time since he last dropped a track but i’ll let him explain the whole situation why he decided to come back:

(Reii)

“So I’m back… well, kinda. When I started mixing, I chose to mix the material I liked; my first mixtape, “Jaylib In Wonderland” was some real hip-hop music, and I’ve gotta stick by what I thought on the first playback; that’s one of the realest fan-made mixtapes out there! (Shoutouts to SMU for postin’ it back then, too) That was back in ’09, and since then I gained around 2m YouTube views, more and more Subscribers and fans… by going commercial. I thought I’d broaden my work just to prove to myself and others I can hack all fields of music… whether it be real hip-hop, or some Lil’ Wayne shit!Well, since then, I lost love from all those ‘true’ hip-hop heads who thought I sold out, and we as DJ’s/hosters/whatever you wanna call us, sure as hell don’t get no love from the internet! So, I gave up on the whole music shit for a minute… (and I gotta say, I thought other ‘YouTube’ DJ’s etc would be holding it down… obviously not.)But, considering I did all that in only a year, with the help of a few friends on the way, I thought to myself “forget this shit.” So, from now on, I’mma just mix what I want, how I want, when I want. And, obviously share that with whoever wants to listen… So, without draggin’ this shit out too much, here is a track I mixed, cos I wanted to mix it, and I liked it… hope ya’ll like it too!”

And remember what i said: I only post Shit that i like,if you don’t like it it’s just a matter of taste. But i’ll tell you this mash-up is dope! If you like what you hearing reii has also opened up a new channel on youtube so you can be up to date with his shit.

Download: The Game Featuring Nas & Marsha Ambrosius – Why You Hate The Game (2010 Aston Morton Mashup)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

