Crooked I – Nasty [Smu Mix] x I’m A Boss [Smu Mix]

2 Brand New Crooked I Mixes.

Crooked I set up a new website called http://www.cobworldorder.com to promote his upcoming release “Million Dollar Story” and to give his fans some new songs every 30 days. Make sure you go cop that Million Dollar Story once it drops!

Crooked also rapped over those beats to promote the website but i thought a Smu Mix for each of these Joints would be just right.

Download: Crooked I Featuring Reek Da Villian & Busta Rhymes – Nasty [Smu Mix]

Download: Crooked I Featuring Young Chris (Young Guns) – I’m A Boss [Smu Mix]

Shouts out to J.Remy,Crooked,Take F_Light,Sauce Da Boss,Horse Shoe Gang,One-2 & Coniyac!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

