Some Shit I Did: God Forgives,I Don’t [Ross-less Edits] EP


Well Ross’ Album is out now and most people call it disappointing.
I sat down and edited 4 of the “good” tracks from that said project and removed Ross completely.

Tracklist
1. Stalley – 10 Jesus Pieces [Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E League]
2. Jay-Z – 1 King [Produced by Jake One]
3. Wale & Drake – All Night [DJ Smu’s “Diced Pineapples” Refix]
4. Andre 3000 – Sixteen [Solo Edit] [Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E League & Andre 3000)

Download: DJ Smu – God Forgives,I Don’t [Ross-less Edits] EP

New Link for 2013

    • Cray
    • July 27th, 2012

    This is hilarious…

  1. GOLD, good looks. I can actually enjoy this now.

  2. PERFECT, thanks a lot!

  3. An excellent way to make all his tracks better. Zen production yo!

  4. XD Awesome. Sadly, 1 King is still ass, Jay isn’t exactly on his A-game with that one. Jake Uno came through with that beat though.

  5. DJ SMU,

    I like the vibe of your site and would like to partner links or blogrolls with my site too. See what you think and keep up the good work! http://thedoubletruth.blogspot.com

  6. These edits are exactly how I prefer to hear all music….minus Rick Ross. Great job and keep them coming!

    It would be dope to see a Teacher-student remix with a veteran and an unheard of rookie (but skilled) to completely erase wackness from popular beats.

    Check out my blog for some of these talented but slept on MC’s if you can. http://thedoubletruth.blogspot.com

  7. Dope!!!

    • Anthony
    • December 17th, 2012

    Can you upload a mirror or email me a copy? Been lookin for a ross-less Sixteen and diced pineapples for a minute

  1. July 27th, 2012
    Trackback from : Well… This Exists
  2. July 27th, 2012
  3. July 27th, 2012
  4. July 30th, 2012
    Trackback from : URL
  5. August 5th, 2012
    Trackback from : Andre 3000 – Sixteen «
  6. August 5th, 2012
    Trackback from : tatuaggi

Leave a Reply

