Posts Tagged ‘ Roc ’

DJ Premier – Live From Headqcourterz (25th February 2011)

Live From Headqcourterz! Straight outta Hip Hop City New York.



1.  Venom (f. Blaq Poet)–Vigilantes (DJ Premier Remix)
2.  Maticulous (f. Ruste Juxx, RA the Rugged Man, Roc from Heltah Skeltah)–Body The Beat
3.  Slaughterhouse–Sun Doobie
4.  Malcolm And Martin–Welcome To The Movement
5.  Hard White–How We Do It
6.  El Gant (f. J57, Tek of Smif n Wessun)–Problems
7.  Nas–Be Right
8.  Rasheed Campbell (f. DJ Scratch)–What I’m Here For
9.  Redman (f. Ready Roc, Melanie Rutherford)–Cheerz
10.  Naughty By Nature (f. Tah G Ali)–Hood Shit
11.  Emilio Lopez–Way Past 8
12.  Bumpy Knuckles & Statik Selektah–Blast Yourself
13.  Showbiz & Krs-One–This Flow
14.  Nutso (f. Panchi of NYGz, Torae, Punchlyne)–Street Corner
15.  Beneficence (f. The Legion)–Aim, Fire, Spit
16.  Malcolm And Martin–Hustle
17.  Just-Ice & Krs-One–Blah ! Blah ! Blah !
18.  Just-Ice & Krs-One–Freestyle
19.  Just-Ice & Krs-One–There It Is
20.  Just-Ice & Krs-One–Memories
21.  Just-Ice–Cold Gettin Dumb
22.  Just-Ice–Freedom Of Speech
23.  Just-Ice–Gong Way Back
24.  Just-Ice–Latoya
25.  Just-Ice (f. Big Daddy Kane)–The Immortal

Download via Live From Headqcourterz Blog

hour one

hour two