Jay-Z feat Game Smu Mixes

game hova

This Jay-Z vs. Game Beef  is kinda random to me,they took shots at each other a couple of times throughout the years,

but honestly: Would anyone even bother after a couple of weeks (even when the cdq of Blueprint 3 Intro leaks)?!

Probably some of the hardcore game fans will (I’m a Fan of both artists by the way)… i learned something from that Jay and Nas beef back in the 90’s , it’s their problem not ours.(Anyway…)

I posted those “Jay-Z feat The Game” Track series on my old blog but i thought i move them here too since i’m focusing on this blog now,i got 3 Joints for y’all to check out.

Jay-Z feat Game – Show Me What You Got[Smu Mix] (Prod. by Just Blaze)

Jay-Z feat Game – So Ghetto [Smu Mix](Prod. by DJ Premier)

Jay-Z feat Game – Where I’m From [Smu Mix] (Prod. by DJ Premier)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment