Posts Tagged ‘ nottz ’

DJ Premier – Live From Headqcourterz (22nd October 2010)

Word is Bond! DJ Premier is back with his 4th Hip Hop Nation Show for September playing Raw and uncensored Hip Hop,not that kiddy rap (word to Premo).

This Week’s show features the likes of Statik Selektah & Termanology aka 1982,Joell Ortiz,Son of Beserk,John Connor,Ice Cube & Rev Run (and Sons) from the BET Cypher,Nottz,All White Boyz,Watts Conference, KRS-One and many more

2 Hours of Dope Music!

Kievlar and Panchi are with Premo again as usual talkin that real shit!

Make sure y’all peep it!

Download: DJ Premier – Live From Headqcourterz (22nd October 2010) [via DJ Premier Blog]

Slaughterhouse – The “Bonus” Joints [EP]

Ya already know what it is!The Slaughterhouse Album In Stores now,I copped it via  iTunes already and on Friday I’m going to cop another physical copy.

“Cop 2 For Hip Hop” just like Joell Ortiz said and i can only say that album is really worth the money and the waiting.Because i haven’t heard the leak before i copped it as i didn’t want to be spoiled by those links.

Before the super group Slaughterhouse(Joe Budden,Crooked I,Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5’9″) released their dope debut album they were literally giving the Fans a little taste of what they should be expecting.This compilation is for those who don’t know the group (yet) or are still undecided whether they should cop the album or not. I wanted to give you a chance to make up your mind with this lil collection of 9 (previously released) (Pre-Album) Songs from the Slaughterhouse Machine.


1. Slaughterhouse Featuring Nino Bless [Produced by Scram Jones]  – 1st Track they recorded together for Joe Budden’s Halfway House

2. Onslaught 1 [Produced by Red Spyda]

3. Move On [Produced by The Kickdrums]

4. Money On The Floor [Slaughterhouse Remix] Featuring Corte Ellis [Produced by Souldiggaz]

5. Fight Club [Produced by Frequency] (also a  Bonus Track when you purchased the Album on iTunes)

6. Wack MC’s [Produced by Red Spyda]

7. Woodstock Hood Hop feat M.O.P. [Produced by Nottz]

8. Warriors [Produced by Streetrunner]

9. We Outta Here [Produced by Streetrunner]

Download [Link Updated August 4th 2012]: Slaughterhouse – The Bonus Joints [EP]